I started a bucket list.  As I accomplish each item on my list, I will write about it.  I’ve already accomplished several items on my bucket list and will have to catch up on those blogs.   Hopefully, I will do a better job of keeping up my blogging with my adventures.

1.  Underground mountain biking in Slovenia

2.  Dive the Blue Hole in Gozo, Malta

3.  Backpack in Gunung Tahan, Malaysia

4.  Women’s World Cup

5.  007 Goldeneye Bungee Jump in Ticino, Switzerland

6.  Rock Climb in Meteora, Greece

7.  Paddle at the Fjords of Norway

8.  MTB tour of Cooper Canyon

9.  Dracula’s Castle in Transylvania

10. Northern Lights, Glacier Hike, and Hike a Volcano in Iceland

11.  Qualify for and run the Boston Marathon

12.  Visit the Cliffs of Mohr (I think it is illegal to ride it)

13.  Attend the Olympics

14.  Learn Chinese

15. Lilith Fair (this might be impossible to accomplish since the 2011 return of Lilith Fair was an epic fail)

Being the devoted mountain biker that I am, I also created a MTB list.

Portes Du Soleil, France

Lake Garda, Italy

Finale Ligure, Italy

Italian Dolomites

Bubion, Spain

Lagos, Portugal

Glentress, Scotland

Betw Y Coed, Wales

Kathmandu, Nepal

Nelson South Island, New Zealand

Cooper Canyon, Mexico

Inca Trail, Peru

Bear Glacier, Alaska

Lake Tahoe, California/Nevada

Downieville, California

Sun Valley, Idaho

Louisiana’s Magnificent Seven

Whitefish or Kalispell, Montana

Angel Fire, New Mexico

Ray’s Indoor Mountain Bike Park, Ohio

Mackenzie River/ N. Umpqua/ Bend, Oregon

Gooseberry Mesa, Utah

Park City, Utah

Moab

About dpangster

The Earth is my playground and my goal is to explore its entirety. This is my adventure blog. If I could, I would spend all day outside. My lifestyle revolves around living healthy and being fit.

Leave a Reply

